SSO Logo



 Future Concerts

 Past Concerts
 History of the Orchestra
 Want to join?
 Rehearsal schedule
Concert recordings

24th November 2018  Elgar: Cello Concerto: Soloist: Rebecca McNaught
26th November 2016  Tchaikovsky: Symphony No 4


21st November 2015  Saint-Saens: Symphony No 3: 1st Movement 


22nd June 2013         Elgar: Serenade for Strings


                                  Strauss: Two movements from the Wind Suite in Bb 

                                                Introduction & Fugue

                                  Beethoven: Symphony No 1 in C


23rd March 2013     
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No 5  Third Movement: Valse